theblondejournal:

Just in time for the summer OPI is releasing its limited edition Minnie Mouse inspired collection called The Vintage Minnie Mouse Collection this June. The tickled pink line features shades such as  Nothin’ Mousie ‘bout It, I’m All Ears, If You Moust You Moust and The Color of Minnie. 

Not going to lie, I have it officially marked in my agenda so I do not forget to pick up these cheeky shades, especially that confetti one.


I know they’re called limited edition for a reason but damn I wish they weren’t actually LIMITED! I just ran out of my Mad As A Hatter from the Alice in wonderland ones so sad! 😦 definitely getting these!

Leave a Reply

